Miss Lily the Doll for friends 20th Birthday

It was my friends Birthday this week and we were going for a special birthday meal last night in Newcastle. My friend is known for her love of pink so while I was browing the internet the other week I came across the Dolls and Daydreams facebook page. I have never made dolls before and as seen as this was a one off special make for a friend I purchased the pattern to make her a completely Pink doll (One on right is friends Doll as the left was my first attempt and I then changed pattern slightly bigger arms/legs and changed them around.) Doll is now in her new home and has been named Lily. Happy Birthday Helen!

One Response

  1. theyre great! i love the fabric for the dress

Please leave a comment, your first comment will have to be approved by a moderator but any comments after that will be approved automatically :)

